Malina Joshi crowned Miss Nepal 2011

Miss Nepal 2011 Winners
Miss Nepal 2011 Winners (Photo: Rajesh Gurung, THT)
Malina Joshi won the title of Miss Nepal 2011 beating 18 other contestants at the Miss Nepal Beauty Pageant held at the Tribhuvan Army’s Officers’ Club in Kathmandu on August 30, 2011.

Anupama Aura Gurung won the first runner up title, the second runner up title went to Sarina Maskey and Manisha Bista won the third runner up title.

Sadiccha Shrestha, the outgoing Miss Nepal 2010, placed the crown on Malina.

Miss Nepal is an annual beauty pageant held in Nepal by Lux Hidden Treasure since 1994. The winner of the pageant competes in Miss Earth while the second runner up competes in Miss International pageants.

Title Winners

Miss Nepal 2011: Malina Joshi

1st Runner Up: Anupama Aura Gurung

2nd Runner Up: Sarina Maskey

3rd Runner Up: Manisha Bista

4th Runner Up: Neha Paudel

Sunsilk Miss Beautiful Hair: Anupama Aura Gurung

Fair & Lovely Miss Beautiful Complexion: Neeta Yogi

Ganapati Miss Photogenic: Manisha Bista

Orbit Miss Personality: Namrata Dahal

Hidden Treasure Miss Talent: Bishnu Chemjong

Close Up Miss Beautiful Smile: Pratibha Shrestha

Annapurna Post Miss Popular Choice: Neha Paudel

Model Global Miss Perseverance: Madina Begum

Source: The Himalayan Times

Leave a Reply

Recommended Sites