Manang Marshyangdi Club Lifts League Title With One Match In Spare

Laxmi Hyundai Manang Marshyangdi Club lifted Super league title after beating Nepal Police Club 2-0 in Martyrs Memorial RedBull Super Six Football Tournament at Dashrath Stadium.


13 A Division clubs participated in the league started from December 30, 2013 at Dasrath Stadium. The top six teams selected from the first round played in the super six.

Here’s the league Table

RedBull A Division League 2013/2014: League Table   A Division League 2013 2014

Leave a Reply