Nirwan N Music Link Back With A New Record

After a very long hiatus, Nirwan N Music Link have finally returned with a new record. The band, who rose to popularity with their single “Kina Yesari”, released their second album “Vol. 2″ on August 16, Thursday.

Formed in 1999, the group’s first album was titled ‘Music For The New Generation” which garnered them more hits such as “Jaba Tara Ganera” and “Kasto Mod Ma”.  Since then, they have received several awards and recognition.

The current lineup of Nirwan N Music Link consists of Pramod Nirwan on vocals, Dinesh Limbu on bass, Memson Chitrakar on lead guitar, Uttam Thapa on guitar and drummer Sanjeet Thapa.

Off the new record, music videos for the songs “Farkera Timile”, “Chhoto Jeevan” and “Kasto Din” were screened at the album launch ceremony held at Street Cafe, Lazimpat. The set has been released under the banner of Zed Entertainment


Leave a Reply